December 13, 2013

Academy presents plaque

Corrections academy graduates came to the Sheriff’s staff meeting Monday to give Sheriff Ramsay a special plaque, thanking him for the opportunity to train and to work here at the Sheriff’s Office. In the back, left to right:  Alix Pierre, Tinesha Mitchell, Julian Andrews, Cuyler Rawling, Sebastian Pawlaczyk, Scott VanHoesen, Sean Dyer, Class Lieutenant Juan Morales. In the middle, left to right:  Class Lieutenant Nathan Curry, Gelin Jolimeau, Brandon Young, Michael Nunez, Louis Pazo, Jesse Torricellas, Class Captain Erik Taull, Sheriff Ramsay. In the front (kneeling), left to right:  Natasha Major, Eyner Diaz, Darrien Rodriguez.

No comments:

Post a Comment