May 2, 2014

Employee Awards Ceremony

Our next quarterly Employee Awards ceremony will be held Friday, May 9th at 2 p.m. at the Marathon Government Center. We will be honoring quarterly award winners and employees with 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 and 30 years of service. Anyone who wants to help honor these exemplary employees is welcome to attend.

Quarterly Awards:
Deputy Sheriff: John Gabay
Detention Deputy: Thomas Riccio
Support Member: Brian Fox
Reserve Deputy: Shane Suddreth
Explorer: Harry Normington

5 Years of Service
Maureen Smith

10 Years of Service
Luis Gomez
Lisa Knowles
Michael Sielicki Jr.

15 Years of Service
Gary Baginski
Sever Hustad
Karen King
Roxanne Rahming

20 Years of Service
Colleen Carter

30 Years of Service
Henry Hamilton

No comments:

Post a Comment